Office of the Chief

Troy Tanner, Acting Chief

Jared Carlson, Deputy Chief
Nese Guendelsberger, Deputy Chief
Thomas Sullivan, Deputy Chief
Michele Wu-Bailey, Associate Chief/Chief of Staff
Kathleen Collins, Assistant Chief
Kathryn O'Brien, Associate Chief
Sarah Van Valzah, Assistant Chief for Management
Olga Madruga Forti, Special Counsel
Edward Carlson, Senior Legal Advisor

Telecommunications & Analysis Division

Denise Coca, Chief Francis Gutierrez, Deputy Chief

Global Strategy & Negotiation Division

Vacant, Chief
Roxanne Mcelvane Webber, Deputy Chief

International Radio Communication Branch

Dante Ibarra, Chief

Multilateral & Regional Affairs Branch

Alicia Tambe, Chief

Cross Border Negotiations & Treaty Compliance Branch

James McLuckie, Chief